Calendar

May       

Tuesday  May 1

5:30 pm   Women’s NA meeting

Wednesday May 2

 No Food Pantry  

6:00 pm Boy Scouts Leaders meeting

Thursday May 3

5:00 pm Church Council Meeting

6:00 pm  OA

Friday   May 4

 8:15 am Choir Rehearsal                                                                                                                                 

Saturday May 5

5 pm   Meditation Group

Sunday May 6

9:30 am Worship

Holy Communion

Monday May 7                   

7:00 pm

AA   meeting

Tuesday  May 8

5:30 pm   Women’s NA meeting

Wednesday May 9

 No Food Pantry  

6:00 pm Boy Scouts Leaders meeting

Thursday May 10

6:00 pm  OA

Friday  May 11

Saturday May 12

6:00 pm  Meditation

Sunday  May 13

9:30 am Worship

Holy Communion

Mother’s Day

Monday  May 14

7:00 pm

AA   meeting

Tuesday  May 15

5:30 pm   Women’s NA meeting

Wednesday  May 16

No  Food Pantry

Thursday  May 17

6:00 pm  OA

Friday  May 18

Saturday May 19

6:00 pm  Meditation

Sunday May 20

Pentecost in the Park

9:30 am Worship w/ Holy Communion

Knott Sky Park, Twentynine Palms

Potluck lunch to follow

Monday  May 21

7:00 pm

AA   meeting

Tuesday  May 22

5:30 pm   Women’s NA meeting

Wednesday May 23

 9:00 a.m. Food Pantry  

6:00 pm Boy Scouts Leaders meeting

Thursday May 24

6:00 pm  OA

Friday  May 25

Saturday May 26

6:00 pm  Meditation

Sunday  May 27

9:30 am Worship

Holy Communion

Monday  May 28

Church Office Closed- Memorial Day

7:00 pm

AA   meeting

Tuesday  May 29

5:30 pm   Women’s NA meeting

Wednesday  May 30

9:00 am  Food Pantry

Thursday May 31

6:00 pm  OA